Mp4Gain normalize Hohe 
Quality audio & video
for you

Video Formats:

  • mp4, flv, avi
  • mpeg, mpg 
  • 3gp, wmv

Audio Formats:

  • mp3, mp2, flac
  • ogg, m4a, aac 
  • wav, ac3

picture picture

        

Mp3Gain Alternative for 2014

5 start rating - 8932 votes

vote
start rating

Users Reviews:

You can send your testimonial to sales@mp4gain.com

Mp4Gain: (Mp3Gain and much more...)

Normalisieren von Audio aus den Videos!
Vor einiger Zeit weiß ich, die Möglichkeit der Normalisierung der mp3-audio-Dateien.Dadurch wird sichergestellt, dass alle auf dem gleichen Niveau klingen.Es ist möglich, andere audio-Formate wie Flac, AAC, AC3, OGG, MP3 Normalisieren geworden... 

Normalisiert die Audio aus Ihren videos
Schließlich bieten wir nun die Möglichkeit, die Audio-die gängigen Videoformate zu normalisieren.
Auch können Sie die Adio Mp4Gain normalisieren Ihre mp3s oder anderen audio-Formaten (Flac, Ogg, Aac, m4a, etc.), aber Sie können schließlich auch leicht erhöhen oder Normalisieren von Audio aus Ihren Videos.

Mp4Gain behandelt diese Formate:

  • Audio: MP3, MP2, AAC, AC3, FLAC, OGG, WAV, M4a
  • Video: MP4, FLV, AVI, MPEG, MPG, 3GP, WMV

Download der Testversion
Und der Weg zu normalisieren ist sehr einfach, müssen nur eine Taste drücken und gehen.Deine Videos haben eine standard-Audio, klingende klar, höherer Lautstärke und verstärkten Schall besser.Sie können sogar ausgleichen!Also Sie könnte einfach, Erhöhung des Volumens ihrer Videos und alle sound mit der gleichen Lautstärke.Laden Sie die Testversion herunter und sehen Sie selbst, wie einfach es ist, mitgehen oder erhöhen die Lautstärke ihrer Videos (auch in seiner Musik) und Quer gut die Klangqualität ist.
Wahrscheinlich weißt du das Programm namens Mp3Gain, gut Mp4Gain in der Tat eine Version, die bekommt auch normalisieren die Lautstärke (z. B. Mp3Gain), aber im Gegensatz zu Mp3Gain, Mp4Gain-Do normalisieren in viele Audio- und Videoformate.Mp4Gain ist wie ein MP3Gain , aber in Zukunft diese 2014... 









Kunden sagen

picture

 

picture

"Ich bin derzeit DJ und ich benutze viel von MP4 und für mich war es absolut wesentlich für diese Bände Normaliuzar schließlich Mp4Gain entdeckte und ich könnte meine Videos-Band machen ist gleich, die unerlässlich ist für jeden, der ernsthaft über das Video." 

-N Milano - Italien

 

picture

"Vor langer Zeit suchte ich nach einem Programm, das mir die Lautstärke meiner Videos erlauben würde.Inlcuso wollte das Video von einigen Konferenzen zu verstärken, die nicht hart genug hören und wollte, dass meine Musikvideos alle standardisiert sind.Mp4Gain ist auch erstaunlich, dass ich auch meine Musikdateien in verschiedenen Formaten, von mp3 in Aac normalisieren können.

-H, M.Frankreich

 

picture

 

Abgleichen

picture

Mp4Gain können Sie jeden Ton oder Video auszugleichen 
zwischen den behandelten Formaten benötigen dies mit der Absicht, dass Sie eine besondere Note zu geben oder einfach besser insgesamt Soundqualität.Z. B. ist in alten Aufnahmen oder Videos gut, sie geben einen Hauch von Höhen.In Videos mit Surround-Sound zur Klärung von unteren Mitteltöne Sound usw...

Tonhöhe ändern

picture

Mp4Gain allows you to change the pitch
of video or audio file without affecting playback speed or beats per minute.You puedee up or down from halftone video or song to more than an octave.All this without compromising speed.

Change Tempo 

picture

Mp4Gain lets you change the tempo,
ie the speed of a video or song, without them affecting the pitch or tone of the video or song.This will make it sound faster or slower, but with the same tone.

Replay Gain (like Mp3Gain)

picture

Mp4Gain has incorporated the ReplayGain (optional).
A few years ago the problem even out volume was approached from a viewpoint ingenious.Anstatt zu ändern musste die Signalamplitude die Ausgabelautstärke jedes Signal angemessen zu ändern.Das heißt, was wir tun manuell mit dem Lautstärkeregler, aber automatisch und über eine Messung vorgenommen, auf alle Anzeichen zu spielen.Dieser Prozess hat keinen Einfluss auf das audio-Signal, sondern die Datei Informationen hinzugefügt, so dass der Spieler weiß, die die audio-Lautstärke reproduzieren müssen.Diese Option kann hinzugefügt werden oder Mp4Gain darstellende Normalisierung kann deaktiviert werden, den Geschmack eines jeden.
MP3Gain Das Programm wurde größtenteils populär der Replay Gain-Algorithmus wurde vor allem durch bekannt MP3Gain für die meisten Menschen.In der Tat viele Menschen, die noch auf der Suche Mp3Gain als Synonym für mp3 Normalizer, obwohl in unserem Fall ist eine Geschichte der MP3Gain Aber jetzt seine Mp4Gain, aber 10 Jahre später.

Trim

picture

Mp4Gain bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, TRIM anzuwenden (optional)
Das ist der erste und letzte Ton eines Liedes zu beseitigen.

Tags (wie Mp3Gain)

picture

Mp4Gain kopieren die Tags enthalten Ihre Dateien
große audio-Formate wie Ogg Vorbis, APE, ID3, ID3 V1 und V2, usw...

Mp4Gain normalize High
Quality audio & video
for you

Video Formats:

  • mp4, flv, avi
  • mpeg, mpg
  • 3gp, wmv

Audio Formats:

  • mp3, mp2, flac
  • ogg, m4a, acc
  • wav, ac3

picturepicture

        

Mp3Gain Alternative for 2014

5 start rating - 8932 votes

vote
start rating

Mp4Gain is like Mp3Gain 10 years later...







Users Reviews:

You can send your testimonial to sales@mp4gain.com

Mp4Gain: (Mp3Gain and much more...)

Normalizing audio from the videos!
Some time ago we found the possibility of normalizing the mp3 audio files. This ensures that all sound at the same level, with the same loudness. Now it has become possible to normalize other audio formats as Flac, AAC, AC3, OGG, MP3, etc..

Normalizes audio from your videos
Finally we now offer the ability to normalize the audio of the major video formats.
Also you can use the adio Mp4Gain to normalize your mp3s or other audio formats (flac, ogg, aac, m4a, etc) but you can also easily eventually increase or normalize the audio from your videos.

Mp4Gain handles this formats:

  • Audio: MP3, MP2, AAC, AC3, FLAC, OGG, WAV, M4a
  • Video: MP4, FLV, AVI, MPEG, MPG, 3GP, WMV

Download the trial version
And the way to normalize is very simple, just need to press a button and go. Your videos will have a standard audio, sounding clear, higher volume, and amplified sound better. You can even equalize! Thus you could, simply, increasing the volume of their videos and get all sound at the same volume. Download the trial version and see for yourself how easy it is to call or raise the volume of their videos (also in his music) and quer good is the sound quality.
You probably know the program called Mp3Gain, well Mp4Gain in fact a version which also gets normalize the volume level (such as Mp3Gain) but, unlike Mp3Gain, Mp4Gain-do normalize in many audio and video formats. Mp4Gain is like a Mp3Gain, but in the future, in this 2014..











Clients saying

picture

 

picture

"I'm currently DJ and I use much of MP4 and for me it was absolutely essential for these volumes normaliuzar finally discovered Mp4Gain and I could make all my videos volume is equal, which is indispensable for anyone who is serious about the video. "

-N Milano - Italy

 

picture

"Long ago I was looking for a program that would allow me to adjust the volume of my videos. Inlcuso wanted to amplify the video of some conferences that are not listening hard enough and wanted my music videos have all standardized. Mp4Gain is also amazing that I can also normalize my music files in different formats, from mp3 to aac.

-H, M. France

 

picture

 

Equalize

picture

Mp4Gain lets you equalize any sound or video
between the handled formats, this with the intention that you can give that special touch or just need some better overall sound quality. For example, in old recordings or videos is good to give them a touch of treble. In videos with surround sound, lower midtones help clarify the sound, etc..

Change Pitch

picture

Mp4Gain allows you to change the pitch
of video or audio file without affecting playback speed or beats per minute. You puedee up or down from halftone video or song to more than an octave. All this without compromising speed.

Change Tempo

picture

Mp4Gain lets you change the tempo,
ie the speed of a video or song, without them affecting the pitch or tone of the video or song. This will make it sound faster or slower, but with the same tone.

Replay Gain (like Mp3Gain)

picture

Mp4Gain has incorporated the ReplayGain (optional).
A few years ago the problem even out volume was approached from a viewpoint ingenious. Instead of modifying the signal amplitude had to change the output volume of each signal adequately. That is, what we do manually with the volume control, but automatically and over a measurement made on all signs to play. This process does not affect the audio signal, but adds information to the file so that the player knows which must reproduce the audio volume. This option can be added to or Mp4Gain performing normalization can be deselected, the taste of each.
Mp3Gain the program was largely popularized the Replay Gain algorithm was known mostly through Mp3Gain for most people. In fact many people still looking Mp3Gain as synonymous with mp3 normalizer, although in our case, is a history of Mp3Gain but now its Mp4Gain, but 10 years later.

Trim

picture

Mp4Gain offers the option to apply TRIM (optional)
that is to eliminate the initial and final sound of a song.

Tags (like Mp3Gain)

picture

Mp4Gain copy the tags contain your files
major audio formats, such as Ogg Vorbis, APE, ID3 ID3 V1 and V2, etc..