Mp4Gain normalize Haute 
Quality audio & video
for you

Video Formats:

  • mp4, flv, avi
  • mpeg, mpg 
  • 3gp, wmv

Audio Formats:

  • mp3, mp2, flac
  • ogg, m4a, aac 
  • wav, ac3

picture picture

        

Mp3Gain Alternative for 2014

5 start rating - 8932 votes

vote
start rating

Users Reviews:

You can send your testimonial to sales@mp4gain.com

Mp4Gain: (Mp3Gain and much more...)

Normaliser l'audio des vidéos !
Il ya quelque temps, je sais la possibilité de normaliser les fichiers audio mp3.Cela garantit que tous sonnent au même niveau.Après qu'il est devenu possible de normaliser les autres formats audio comme le Flac, AAC, AC3, OGG, MP3, etc... 

Normalise l'audio de vos vidéos
Enfin, nous offrons maintenant la possibilité de normaliser l'audio des formats vidéo principaux.
Aussi, vous pouvez utiliser l'adio Mp4Gain pour normaliser vos mp3s ou autres formats audio (flac, ogg, aac, m4a, etc.) mais vous pouvez aussi facilement par la suite augmenter ou normaliser l'audio de vos vidéos.

Mp4Gain gère ces formats :

  • Audio : MP3, MP2, AAC, AC3, FLAC, OGG, WAV, M4a
  • Vidéo : MP4, FLV, AVI, MPEG, MPG, 3GP, WMV

Télécharger la version d'essai
Et la façon de normaliser est très simple, suffit d'appuyer sur un bouton et aller.Vos vidéos auront un audio standard sonne clair, volume plus élevé et son amplifié mieux.Vous pouvez même égaliser !Ainsi, vous pourriez, tout simplement, augmentant le volume de leurs vidéos et obtenez tout son au même volume.Télécharger la version démo et voyez par vous-même combien il est facile d'appeler ou d'augmenter le volume de leurs vidéos (aussi dans sa musique) et quer bon est la qualité sonore.
Vous le savez probablement le programme appelé Mp3Gain, bien Mp4Gain en fait une version qui obtient également normaliser le niveau de volume (par exemple, Mp3Gain) mais, à la différence de Mp3Gain, Mp4Gain-do normaliser dans de nombreux formats audio et vidéo.Mp4Gain est comme un Mp3gain , mais à l'avenir, dans ce 2014... 









Clients disent

picture

 

picture

"Je suis actuellement DJ et j'utilise beaucoup de MP4 et pour moi que c'était absolument essentielle pour ces normaliuzar volumes enfin découvert Mp4Gain et j'ai pu faire tout le volume de mes vidéos est égal, ce qui est indispensable pour tous ceux qui sont sérieux au sujet de la vidéo." 

N - Milano - Italie

 

picture

"Il y a longtemps je cherchais un programme qui me permettrait de régler le volume de mes vidéos.Inlcuso voulais amplifier la vidéo de certaines conférences qui n'écoutent pas assez dur et voulait que mes vidéos de musique ont tous normalisés.Mp4Gain est aussi étonnante que je peux aussi normaliser mes fichiers de musique dans différents formats, à partir de mp3 en aac.

-H, M.France

 

picture

 

Égaliser

picture

Mp4Gain vous permet d'égaliser tout son ou des images 
entre les formats gérés, cela avec l'intention que vous pouvez donner cette touche spéciale ou tout simplement besoin certaines qualité mieux sonore globale.Par exemple, dans les vieux enregistrements ou de vidéos est bons pour leur donner une touche d'aigus.Dans les vidéos avec un son surround, demi-tons plus bas aident à clarifier le son, etc...

Changement de Pitch

picture

Mp4Gain allows you to change the pitch
of video or audio file without affecting playback speed or beats per minute.You puedee up or down from halftone video or song to more than an octave.All this without compromising speed.

Change Tempo 

picture

Mp4Gain lets you change the tempo,
ie the speed of a video or song, without them affecting the pitch or tone of the video or song.This will make it sound faster or slower, but with the same tone.

Replay Gain (like Mp3Gain)

picture

Mp4Gain has incorporated the ReplayGain (optional).
A few years ago the problem even out volume was approached from a viewpoint ingenious.Au lieu de modifier l'amplitude du signal dû changer le volume de sortie de chaque signal adéquatement.Autrement dit, ce que nous faire manuellement avec la commande de volume, mais automatiquement et pendant un mesurage effectué sur tous les signes de jouer.Ce processus n'affecte pas le signal audio, mais ajoute des informations au fichier afin que le lecteur sait qui doit reproduire le volume audio.Cette option peut être ajoutée à ou Mp4Gain normalisation performante peut être désactivée, le goût de chacun.
Mp3gain le programme a été largement popularisé l'algorithme Replay Gain était connue surtout à travers Mp3gain pour la plupart des gens.En fait, beaucoup de gens cherchent encore Mp3Gain comme synonyme de normalisateur de mp3, mais dans notre cas, est une histoire de Mp3gain mais maintenant son Mp4Gain, mais 10 ans plus tard.

Garniture

picture

Mp4Gain offre la possibilité d'appliquer la garniture (facultatif)
C'est d'éliminer le son initial et final d'une chanson.

Balises (telles que Mp3Gain)

picture

Mp4Gain copier les balises contiennent vos fichiers
principaux formats audio, tels que Ogg Vorbis, APE, ID3 ID3 V1 et V2, etc...

Mp4Gain normalize High
Quality audio & video
for you

Video Formats:

  • mp4, flv, avi
  • mpeg, mpg
  • 3gp, wmv

Audio Formats:

  • mp3, mp2, flac
  • ogg, m4a, acc
  • wav, ac3

picturepicture

        

Mp3Gain Alternative for 2014

5 start rating - 8932 votes

vote
start rating

Mp4Gain is like Mp3Gain 10 years later...







Users Reviews:

You can send your testimonial to sales@mp4gain.com

Mp4Gain: (Mp3Gain and much more...)

Normalizing audio from the videos!
Some time ago we found the possibility of normalizing the mp3 audio files. This ensures that all sound at the same level, with the same loudness. Now it has become possible to normalize other audio formats as Flac, AAC, AC3, OGG, MP3, etc..

Normalizes audio from your videos
Finally we now offer the ability to normalize the audio of the major video formats.
Also you can use the adio Mp4Gain to normalize your mp3s or other audio formats (flac, ogg, aac, m4a, etc) but you can also easily eventually increase or normalize the audio from your videos.

Mp4Gain handles this formats:

  • Audio: MP3, MP2, AAC, AC3, FLAC, OGG, WAV, M4a
  • Video: MP4, FLV, AVI, MPEG, MPG, 3GP, WMV

Download the trial version
And the way to normalize is very simple, just need to press a button and go. Your videos will have a standard audio, sounding clear, higher volume, and amplified sound better. You can even equalize! Thus you could, simply, increasing the volume of their videos and get all sound at the same volume. Download the trial version and see for yourself how easy it is to call or raise the volume of their videos (also in his music) and quer good is the sound quality.
You probably know the program called Mp3Gain, well Mp4Gain in fact a version which also gets normalize the volume level (such as Mp3Gain) but, unlike Mp3Gain, Mp4Gain-do normalize in many audio and video formats. Mp4Gain is like a Mp3Gain, but in the future, in this 2014..











Clients saying

picture

 

picture

"I'm currently DJ and I use much of MP4 and for me it was absolutely essential for these volumes normaliuzar finally discovered Mp4Gain and I could make all my videos volume is equal, which is indispensable for anyone who is serious about the video. "

-N Milano - Italy

 

picture

"Long ago I was looking for a program that would allow me to adjust the volume of my videos. Inlcuso wanted to amplify the video of some conferences that are not listening hard enough and wanted my music videos have all standardized. Mp4Gain is also amazing that I can also normalize my music files in different formats, from mp3 to aac.

-H, M. France

 

picture

 

Equalize

picture

Mp4Gain lets you equalize any sound or video
between the handled formats, this with the intention that you can give that special touch or just need some better overall sound quality. For example, in old recordings or videos is good to give them a touch of treble. In videos with surround sound, lower midtones help clarify the sound, etc..

Change Pitch

picture

Mp4Gain allows you to change the pitch
of video or audio file without affecting playback speed or beats per minute. You puedee up or down from halftone video or song to more than an octave. All this without compromising speed.

Change Tempo

picture

Mp4Gain lets you change the tempo,
ie the speed of a video or song, without them affecting the pitch or tone of the video or song. This will make it sound faster or slower, but with the same tone.

Replay Gain (like Mp3Gain)

picture

Mp4Gain has incorporated the ReplayGain (optional).
A few years ago the problem even out volume was approached from a viewpoint ingenious. Instead of modifying the signal amplitude had to change the output volume of each signal adequately. That is, what we do manually with the volume control, but automatically and over a measurement made on all signs to play. This process does not affect the audio signal, but adds information to the file so that the player knows which must reproduce the audio volume. This option can be added to or Mp4Gain performing normalization can be deselected, the taste of each.
Mp3Gain the program was largely popularized the Replay Gain algorithm was known mostly through Mp3Gain for most people. In fact many people still looking Mp3Gain as synonymous with mp3 normalizer, although in our case, is a history of Mp3Gain but now its Mp4Gain, but 10 years later.

Trim

picture

Mp4Gain offers the option to apply TRIM (optional)
that is to eliminate the initial and final sound of a song.

Tags (like Mp3Gain)

picture

Mp4Gain copy the tags contain your files
major audio formats, such as Ogg Vorbis, APE, ID3 ID3 V1 and V2, etc..